New Jounce Album “These Things” To Be Released on March 31st, 2009

low_res_album_image1 We are beyond pleased to announce that Jounce’s sophomore album “These Things” will be released on Green Fence Records on March 31st, 2009. “These Things” contains nine tracks of previously un-released Jounce originals as well as a rendition of Guided By Voices’ “The Hardway.”

The band is happy welcome guest musicians Marco Benevento on keyboards (The Duo), and Tom Hamilton on guitar/vocals (Brothers Past, American Babies).”These Things” will be available via, and on March 31st, 2009. The album is available for pre-order via now! All pre-order copies come signed by the band and include a limited edition poster. We put a lot into this one, and hope you enjoy it. Jounce will be touring in support of the album this spring.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>